Members test

Founding Members

Christopher Raymond

Professor of Sustainability Transformations and Ecosystem Services

Professor of Sustainability Science (Sustainability Transformations and Ecosystem Services) at the Helsinki Institute of Sustainability Science (HELSUS), University of Helsinki.

Marketta Kyttä

Professor of Land Use Planning

Professor of Land Use Planning in the Department of Built Environment, Aalto University.

Nora Fagerholm

Adjunct Professor (Docent) and Academy Research Fellow

Adjunct Professor (Docent), Department of Geography and Geology, University of Turku.


Participatory Mapping Institute
Copyright 2020